Valuable Business Contacts

Our Team

Management

Paul März (left)
Managing director

Martin März 
Founder & Managing partner

Trade show management

Freyja Detjen
Senior project manager

f.detjen@fairtrade-messe.de
+49-6221-4565-19

 

Clarissa Nusch
Project manager

 

Dariah Pfaff
Junior project manager

d.pfaff@fairtrade-messe.de
+49-6221-4565-21

Michelle Hofmann
Junior project manager

m.hofmann@fairtrade-messe.de
+49-6221-4565-11

Nele Winter
Project assistant 

n.winter@fairtrade-messe.de
+49-6221-4565-31

Lina Betz
Project assistant 

l.betz@fairtrade-messe.de
+49-6221-4565-30

Nadja Lukanowski
Project assistant 

n.lukanowski@fairtrade-messe.de
+49-6221-4565-31

Marketing & corporate communication

Luca Leiser
Head of Marketing & PR

l.leiser@fairtrade-messe.de
+49-6221-4565-22

Lisa Baumgärtner
Marketing & PR assistant

l.baumgaertner@fairtrade-messe.de
+49-6221-4565-16

Kerstin Krummer
Head of Graphics

k.krummer@fairtrade-messe.de
+49-6221-4565-28

Maria Bauer
Graphic design

m.bauer@fairtrade-messe.de
+49-6221-4565-40

Finance & human resources

Karin Bellmann
Accounting & human resources

k.bellmann@fairtrade-messe.de
+49-6221-4565-44

Header Navigation

Service Quick Navigation

fairtrade Menu

Flyout Navigation

Vendor Navigation

Mobile Navigation

Service Quick Navigation

Flyout Navigation

Vendor Navigation

Scroll Back To Top